Playlist de Beautiful Creatures

O site MyDeviliciousStar fez uma playlist com músicas relacionadas com Beautiful Creatures. Confira a lista a seguir:

01. Florence And The Machine – Strangeness And Charm

The static of your arms, it is the catalyst

You’re a chemical that burns there’s nothing like this

02. Pixie Lott – Use Somebody

I’ve been roaming around 

Always looking down at all I see 

Painted faces, fill the places I cant reach 

03. Cute Is What We Aim For – Time

Green eyes, blue skies

Natural disasters when she cries

Green eyes, they’re mine

It’s only a matter of time.

It’s only a matter of time.

04. Panic! At The Disco – Nine In The Afternoon

Back to the street where we began

Feeling as good as lovers can, you know

yeah we’re feeling so good

Picking up things we shouldn’t read

It looks like the end of history as we know

It’s just the end of the world

05. Jack Savoretti & Sienna Miller – Hate And Love

Sunshine and rain 

Make a beautiful thing

Everything you are is everything I’m not 

Night and day, light and dark 

06. Paramore – When It Rains

And when it rains

Will you always

Find an escape

Just running away

From all of the ones

Who love you

From everything

07. Grace Potter and the Nocturnals – Colors

Suspended in a moment

No more breath to catch

If you hold on to your end

Maybe we can make this last

08. Puddle Of Mudd – Spaceship

I’m a Holy roller and I own the spaceship

So let me take you for a little ride

Ride, ride

09. Plastiscines – Bitch

I’m a bitch

When I brush my teeth

I’m a bi-itch

Walking down the street

I’m a bitch

When I paint my lips

I’m a bi-itch

But people look at me

10. Bat For Lashes – Siren Song

I love you the best way I know how

My blonde curls slice through your heart.

And the siren come calling

It won’t be long

Until you’re running

11. Florence And The Machine – Landscape

Cause she’s just like the weather, can’t hold her together

Born from dark water, daughter of the rain and snow

Cause it’s burning through the bloodline

it’s coming down the family tree

12.Taylor Swift – Come In With the Rain

I could go back to every laugh

But I don’t wanna go there anymore and I

know all the steps up to your door

But I don’t wanna go there anymore

Talk to the wind, talk to the sky

Talk to the man with the reasons why

And let me know what you find

13. Marina and the Diamonds-Numb

I got dark only to shine

Looking for the golden light

Oh, it’s a reasonable sacrifice

burn, burn, burn bright.

Fonte

Comente!

